Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Brooklyn – Installation

June 15, 2016 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Installation of Officers and Directors

Swearing in Ceremony

Officers, Directors & WBASNY Delegate Oaths Administered by
Hon. Randall T. Eng
Presiding Justice of the NYS Appellate Division, 2nd Department

Presidential Oath Administered by
Hon. Sylvia O. Hinds-Radix
Associate Justice of the NYS Appellate Division, 2nd Department

Incoming President’s Address
Sara J. Gozo

Sara J. Gozo – President
Michele Mirman – President-Elect
Derefim Neckles – Vice President
Joy Thompson – Vice President
Marea Wachsman  – Vice President
Meryl Schwartz – Treasurer
Carrie Anne Cavallo – Recording Secretary
Deborah Johnson – Corresponding Secretary

Hon. Sylvia G. Ash
John F.K. Coffey
Joanne Cohen
Hon. Genine D. Edwards
Barbara H. Grcevic
Hon. Sylvia O. Hinds-Radix
Natoya McGhie
Lisa Michael
Consuelo Mallafre
Lisa Schreibersdorf
Hon. Shawndya Simpson
Hon. Ellen Spodek
Hon. Marsha Steinhardt
Hon. Lillian Wan
Sue Wasko

Immediate Past President
Helene Blank 

WBASNY Delegates
Elaine N. Avery
Hon. Nancy Bannon
Helene Blank
Hon. Theresa Ciccotto
Angelicque Moreno
Holly E. Peck
Hon. Joanne D. Quinones

Reception to Follow
RSVP to Jennifer Fiorentino at jenfiorentino@aol.com


June 15, 2016
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wbasny Chapters