Chapter CLE Liaisons

Adirondack
Caitlin Goetz, Esq.
Office:   518-452-1800
caitlin.goetz@townelaw.com

Brooklyn
Hon. Theresa Ciccotto
Office:   347-404-9069
tciccott@nycourts.gov

Central New York
Nicole Marlow-Jones, Esq.
Office: 315-442-1152
nmj@ccf-law.com

Finger Lakes
Deborah Wolf Miller, Esq.
Office: 607-277-0272
deborahwmiller@yahoo.com

Mid-York
Joan E. McNichol, Esq.
Office:  315-376-5282
joanmcnicholesq@gmail.com

Orange-Sullivan
Sarah Jo Hamilton, Esq.
Office:  845-412-5011
sjhamilton@scalisethics.com

Rockland
Amy M. Eisenberg, Esq.
Office:   845-735-7000
aeisenberg@johnsoncohenlaw.com

Staten Island
Brooke Skolnik, Esq.
Office:  718-273-7900
btskolnik@aol.com

Westchester
Ann McNulty, Esq.
Office:   212-692-2952
ann.m.mcnulty@morganstanley.com

Bronx
Beth A.T. Krause, Esq.
Office: 646-378-9251
bkrauseesq@gmail.com

Capital District
Lynn Coles, Esq.
Office: 518-377-6700
lcoles@cswlawfirm.com

Del-Chen-O
Hon. Elizabeth Garry
607-337-1724
egarry@nycourts.gov

Mid-Hudson
Debra M. Burg, Esq.
Office:   845-897-3400
dburg@deramoncrush.com

Nassau
Elaine M. Colavito, Esq.
Office: 5516-228-1300
ecolavito@swc-law.com

Queens
Allison Ageyeva, Esq.
Office:   718-250-3003
ageyevaa@yahoo.com

Rochester
Lori O’Brien, Esq.
Office: 585-295-5608
lobrien@lawny.org

Suffolk
Megan M. Tomlin, Esq.
Office:  631-462-6900
mmt@alberlaw.com

Western New York
Meghann Roehl, Esq.
Office:   716-200-5050
mroehl@harrisbeach.com

Wbasny Chapters